Staff

Jason James
Director General
jason.james@dajf.org.uk

Staff (UK)

Shihoko Ogawa
Programme Director
shihoko.ogawa@dajf.org.uk

Susan Meehan
Grants and Scholarships Officer
susan.meehan@dajf.org.uk

Philip Liu
Programmes Assistant
philip.liu@dajf.org.uk

Sue Cannings
PA / Office Manager
sue.cannings@dajf.org.uk

Silvia Caso
Reception and Events Assistant
silvia.caso@dajf.org.uk

Staff (Japan)

Takatoshi Okuyama
Director
tokyo.office@dajf.org

Junko Kono
Deputy Director
tokyo.office@dajf.org

Mariko Nishikawa
Assistant to the Director
tokyo.office@dajf.org